Staff Selection Commission (KKR) Bengaluru

Phase IX/2021/Selection Post

Post Category No. KK11221,

SCIENTIFIC ASSISTANT (ELECTRONICS) IN DTE OF AERONAUTICAL QUALITY ASSURANCE

The Initial rejection list was posted on the website of SSC(KKR) on 28/09/2022. On careful consideration of representations received from aggrieved candidates, the candidature of following candidates, for Phase IX/2021 for the above post, are held Ineligible, in consultation with User Department for the reasons stated against their names. Such candidates who represented, have also been informed about the Commission's decision vide email.

Final List of Ineligible Candidates

SL No	Roll No	Name of candidate	Category	Remarks
1	3193001278	SALAHUDEEN K L	OBC	Ineligible. Lack of proof for DoB as claimed in application
2	3193001704	AKSHAY.K.K	OBC	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with documents not recd
3	3193011099	ABHISHEK KUMAR YADAV	OBC	Ineligible. No EQ. Has not studied the subject prescribed in the Recruitment Rules for the post
4	4193003662	PRADEEP CHATURVEDI	EWS	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with documents not recd
5	4193101822	CHAHAT JAIN	UR	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with documents not recd
6	5193001417	AMIT KUMAR	OBC	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with documents not recd
7	5193013598	VISHAL	OBC	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with documents not recd
8	5193017372	SNEHA DAHIYA	UR	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application along with documents not recd

9	5193029460	SOMLATA KUMHAR	OBC	Ineligible. application documents not	Hardcopy along recd	of with
10	5193044267	AKANKSHA MOYAL	OBC	Ineligible. application documents not	Hardcopy along recd	of with
11	8193030878	GOTURU SREENIVASULU	OBC	Ineligible. application documents not	Hardcopy along recd	of with
12	8193033201	MALLAVARAPU RAMAKRISHNA REDDY	EWS	Ineligible. application documents not	Hardcopy along recd	of with
13	9191017385	NIKHIL RAGHUNATH RAMPURE	OBC	Ineligible. application documents not	Hardcopy along recd	of with

Note:- No further representations will be entertained

TENTATIVE LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

SL No	Roll No	Name of candidate	Category	Remarks
1	1193034257	SAURABH SHARMA	OBC	Eligible
2	1193112877	SHUBHAM SINHA	UR	Eligible
3	1193804107	NIHARIKA	OBC	Eligible
4	1193905532	DEEPIKA RASTOGI	OBC	Eligible
5	1193905641	RASHMI SINGH	UR	Eligible
6	2193000708	SANTOSH KUMAR GUPTA	OBC	Eligible
7	2193007567	DHANANJOY MAJUMDER	OBC	Eligible
8	3193001910	KADEEJA M P	OBC	Eligible
9	3193004664	NAYANTHARA D	OBC	Eligible
10	3193006035	JEETHU C	OBC	Eligible

11	3193006967	ASHISH RAJ	UR	Eligible
12	4193000416	ASHISH KUMAR JHA	OBC	Eligible
13	4193002932	AJAY CHOUHAN	OBC	Eligible
14	4193300836	POOJA KOSHTA	ОВС	Eligible
15	4193900065	TOSHIKA CHANDRAKAR	ОВС	Eligible
16	5193012946	JYOTSNA	ОВС	Eligible
17	5193016045	RAHUL SHARMA	ОВС	Eligible
18	5193029197	KUMAR PRATEEK	UR	Eligible
19	5193033413	PRESHIT AGRAWAL	UR	Eligible
20	5193039651	GARVIT MEHTA	UR	Eligible
21	8193014274	BATHINA GUNADEEPA	ОВС	Eligible
22	8193021699	THENMOZHI A K	ОВС	Eligible
23	8193023512	ARVIND D	ОВС	Eligible
24	8193029210	BEERE BHASKAR	ОВС	Eligible
25	8193029490	SUDIDELA SAHITHI	UR	Eligible
26	8193030621	CH P SRINIVAS RAO	OBC	Eligible
27	9191000839	SAURABH NIRMAN	OBC	Eligible

Please note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Document Verification of originals as and when scheduled by the Commission.